11:00 AM

Notice of Meeting: Finance Committee meeting scheduled

COLUMBUS, Ohio – The Finance Committee of The Ohio State University Board of Trustees will meet in executive session from 3:30 to 5 p.m. on Monday, April 8, in Bricker Hall, Room 200, 190 North Oval Mall. The committee will meet in executive session to consider business-sensitive trade secrets required to be kept confidential by federal and state statutes.

Committee members: Timothy P. Smucker, Brent R. Porteus, Alex Shumate, Erin P. Hoeflinger, Alexander R. Fischer, John W. Zeiger, Lewis Von Thaer, Gary R. Heminger, H. Jordan Moseley, James D. Klingbeil, Lawrence A. Hilsheimer and Michael J. Gasser (ex officio)


Contact: Chris Davey, davey.8@osu.edu, 614-292-5962