12:06 PM

***Notice of Meeting: Talent and Compensation Committee meeting scheduled

COLUMBUS, Ohio – The Talent and Compensation Committee of The Ohio State University Board of Trustees will meet in executive session from 2 to 4 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 3, in 200 Bricker Hall, 190 North Oval Mall. The committee will meet in executive session to consider business-sensitive trade secrets and the employment and compensation of a public employee.

Committee members: Hiroyuki Fujita, Alex Shumate, Clark C. Kellogg, Erin P. Hoeflinger, John W. Zeiger, H. Jordan Moseley, Janet Porter, Michael J. Gasser (ex officio).


Contact: Chris Davey, davey.8@osu.edu, 614-292-5962